Bill Parker

Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Smith

Chief Operations Officer

Moira Webster

Director of Human Resources

Dave Sage

Chief Financial Officer

Emily Kowalski

Vice President of Cultivation

Jaime Rennich

Care Center Director

Dr. Angela Janis

Chief Medical Officer

Ryan McNamara

Vice President of Product Development

Rachel Loeber

Chief Science Officer

Robin Johnson

Director of Training & Compliance